I Tend to Get Pretty Muddy…

I’ve gotten pretty muddy on many occasions – you might say I’m a bit of a mud connoisseur.

I’ve gotten muddy at work (more times than I care to admit)…

At play…

And while running…

Twice…

But the third time’s a charm!

I’m super excited to be a part of the Pretty Muddy Women’s Only Mud Run in Zanesfield, Ohio!

As a women’s only race, Pretty Muddy is all about coming together with your girlfriends for some good old fashioned muddy fun – and to top it off, $5 from each registration goes to Girls on the Run councils in Ohio – including the one I volunteer with!

Now, THAT I can definitely get behind!

Here’s the best part:

Pretty Muddy is offering up a T-shirt AND free registration for the Ohio event on Saturday, September 29th!!

All you have to do is:

  1. leave a comment on this post
  2. tweet about my giveaway: “I want to get @PrettyMuddy with @onerunatatime! http://bit.ly/Q8TDnq”

and Voila! You’re entered!

Check back on Tuesday, September 11th to see if you’re the winner!

I’ve also joined Pretty Muddy’s affiliate program, so if you’re thinking about registering, use my link and put $5 in my pocket… pretty please? 🙂

Disclosure: I received a comped entry and t-shirt to Pretty Muddy. I am also participating in their affiliate program and receive $5 from each person who registers through me.

Leave a Reply

