Reverb #18: Try a Tri

Next year, I’d like to try a triathlon.

I know, I know, my fitness plans for next year are starting to sound crazy, but this tri will be a small one, just for fun. In fact, I probably won’t even commit to an official triathlon, but even just adding some official bike/swim cross training to my marathon training would be cool, and probably beneficial for my legs.

 

If I can find a small, laid back triathlon, which I’m pretty sure I can, I might go for it. We’ll see…

2 thoughts on “Reverb #18: Try a Tri

Leave a Reply

